What on earth is that ?

in #chemtrails6 years ago

This morning, i took a walk outside and gazed up to the sky.
I was pretty shocked when i saw this ;

DSC01915.JPG

DSC01915.JPG

DSC01910.JPG

DSC01919.JPG

DSC01913.JPG

What on earth is that ? These are no contrails!

Share your thoughts!

Camera device details ;

Sony - DSC-W830 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera

Sort:  

Congratulations @barber78! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Chemtrails I think they are called. Something they are used to kill of crop, pesticide, or spread certain ills. I am not really sure but saw on a docu once.
( I'd upvote but recouping my VP)

That's no problem ;-) This post is not with the intention to earn something. Yes, that is the name that is given, I saw many different documentaries on the subject, but it didn't got me any wiser. The motives are not clear.

Right I’d love to know myself. One day the truth will be revealed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This trip may be a collective escape from something ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think I understand you. Can you explain what you mean by that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70