Ups and downs

in #chemtrails7 years ago (edited)

Isn't it funny how even good days can have moments that'll have you, at the very least, screaming inside?! Of course these things can't immediately be changed so we need to learn to harness that energy and either channel it elsewhere or convert it in to something healthy.

What an unexpected surprise.

I awoke today expecting another grim, gloomy and overall underwhelming day. I was however more than pleasantly surprised. I opened my eyes to a bright, sunny, glorious day. Feeling the rather intense heat coming through the curtains already I suppressed the urge to immediately open the curtains (that takes another 30 minutes).

20170712_103321.jpg

After a cup of tea, a glass of water and with only a little bit of hesitation (a damn sight less than most other days) I decided firmly to take a small walk. Of course once I had made sure I was wearing plenty of Midge repellent I ventured out. This initially takes me past beautiful sights like this. After a year I still can't get enough of it. I love the smell of the seaweed on a hot day like today and slow lapping of the ripples in the very still water.

20170712_112440.jpg

20170712_110243.jpg

There were many other photos taken but sadly even the better ones are a little too blurry. Those last couple of photos appear to make a smiling face by a happy accident.

Every cloud has a silver lining.

And even these beautiful, massive and fluffy clouds, they too had their silver linings. Even if that silver lining is aluminium, strontium, barium and a huge mix of other toxins that will, without a shadow of a doubt, kill us. But like all silver linings this could also be in and of itself another silver lining. In knowing of and seeing these terrible things that are going on are maybe more and more people waking up to their own health and wellness?

Some say that an awakening at this stage is too little too late. But I have only begun to realise that we can take back our own health and very possibly all aspects of our lives. And that by making any and all positive changes in our lives will help lift our health and well being. These don't have to be changes in how and what you eat or how you choose to fill your time but so long as it's positive change for you it will have lasting effects. And from trying to make some big(ish) changes in my life very recently my hope is if I retain my focus on these that the lasting effects become exponential.

And maybe, just maybe, in doing this we can start the fight at the first place it really needs to start......with ourselves. After all if we aren't strong enough how will we fight anything. So we need to heal ourselves from the sicknesses that are fed in to our minds, bodies and souls.

And now for something completely..............different.

When I arrived home today I found our cats in much a similar fashion to this, although not for long before they jumped down expecting to be fed. Never failing to look exceedingly cute even when they are in the middle of wrestling.

20170622_154116 (2).jpg

It doesn't ever matter what they've done they almost always bring a smile to my face, no matter what the world brings. They are little maniacs.

Well that's enough from me for the time being.

Stay safe everyone and much love to you all.

Sort:  

Always nice to see someone else paying attention to the sky. I've taken over 700 photos over the past four years of chemtrail laden skies and written countless e mails to the Met Office and others but I get nowhere. They finally acknowledged that aircraft trails form cloud and officially call them Homogenitus clouds but they still will not even talk about the idea that the trails are anything other than water vapour. This is frustrating but still better than when I first started contacting the Met Office when they classed all cloud as natural even when confronted with pictures and video of the cloud forming from trails.

Baby steps !!!!

For the longest time I have felt dumbfounded by the sky. Mostly on a clear night when there's no unnatural light and the sky just comes alive! When I first saw that I was lost for words to say the very least. And since then I've felt my eyes have been forever drawn upwards.

Sadly until this last year or so I lived for a while surrounded by heavy unnatural light so seeing any night sky, let alone day sky in a city, was tough.

But now I'm living by a loch and much more sky! And less light. And even with the clearer nights I've now begin to see the "Homogenitus" clouds.

"Homogenitus".......that's probably the desired effect of the spraying. *clears throat. Anyway..........

But yeah I've more than a few photos of ever expanding silver lining clouds. That's awesome that you're pressuring the Met Office. These people like everyone else needs their feet held to the fire, so to speak.

I've also seen a video on YouTube where a woman presents evidence that even "contrails" are deadly and not really what we're told. Maybe you could find it or if I get to find it first I'll link it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64