You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The crazy chemtrail cloud creatures have invaded

in #chemtrail5 years ago

This is the big question... WHY? @grateful1 living in Los Angeles really opened my eyes to the skies.... turning from blue skies at sunrise to white haze by lunchtime, without a single cloud in the sky. It's so obvious when they take the day off.... like Sundays, Christmas Day, or New Years day. I guess even Chemtrail Pilots need a break from spraying the world with blood and heavy metals! Bless em. http://www.onepagenews.com/tag/desiccated-human-red-blood-cells/

Sort:  

The trails I am looking at are commercial flights. I know this because I track them as they go.

So I always imagine they put the stuff in the fuel some days and not others and the pilots probably don't know the difference.

Video May or may not be from a real flight but, is interesting

I certainly wouldn't notice the difference if some days my car exhaust left a white line behind me everywhere I went. (insert sarcastic emoji here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94