You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The crazy chemtrail cloud creatures have invaded

in #chemtrail6 years ago

I think I needed more sarcasm emojis n my post...

There’s a reason I took the chemtrails pictures! Pollution is real, global warming seems more like an improvable marketing strategy.

& about the globe, this marks the first time I’ve been trolled about the globe, which is funny because I think a lot of the physics we are taught is mostly bs & we exist on some form of giant, perhaps infinite plane, though I’m not 100%, maybe 99% 😉

The only reason I ever thought it was a globe in the first place, was because adults told me it was so, over & over again before I could even walk or talk. It is the most triggering topic I’ve ever come across. Kudos to you for questioning what is reinforced the most 👍

Sort:  

Big kudos to you back for being an awesome open minded person!

Are there any sarcastic emojis?

Depends on context 😆😘🤪🤠😿💩

I no longer use the word globe, or endeavor to 'save the planet'. Endless spinning balls in a vacuum are truly gone from my vocabulary.... hence anything with a globe in it, like global warming or the discovery channel logo, sets off the BS Alarm ;) Much Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76