Sort:  

Nice that you give someone else the chance to win the price. :-)

What do you think about the level of these quizzes so far? Is it appropriate in your eyes (of course I know that's subjective, and different persons may have different opinions)? If I make it too difficult I fear most readers won't stay interested ... but too easy questions would be boring as well ...

If people are having fun and giving them a go then they are sufficiently difficult and entertaining enough to try. I think they are fine, you make people do a little bit of work :)

It's a fun idea IMO. So long as your participation remains good then I think you should keep it up!

Good to hear your opinion, my friend. :)

I'm always excited for things that try to engage the community and get people thinking. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73