You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemistry quiz 1: win up to 6 steem! :)

in #chemistry7 years ago (edited)

Approximately 80 g (80.00004975 without sig figs taken into account), assuming I calculated everything correctly.

Edit: My notes, in case anyone was interested

Sort:  

Congrats @crazygrape you are the winner of this round! Well done! :)
I just saw that you are still rather new to steemit - nice start! :-)
You were really fast - did you like the quiz? Maybe it was too easy ... ?
I will send you the 6 steem after the payout period of this article, as stated in the rules, alright?

Thank you.
The quiz was a bit easy for me, but I've had quite a bit of experience with this sort of problem solving from some of the classes I've taken in high school. I very much enjoy these sorts of things, so it didn't take long even though it's been a while since I've been in school.

I've read the rules before starting, but thank you for verifying.

You know, I would send it more early, but at the moment I have nearly no steem in my wallet. :)

Actually I wonder if I should offer more of these quizzes in future ... still pondering ... maybe I wait until the reward pool is full again, so that I can better afford it, because then my reward will at least be equal to the prize of the quiz. :-)

Congratulations to @crazygrape.
No chance of me participating anyway since I'm not Chem person but here to support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50