Sort:  

No, I was just looking for a reference for some of the gas law background. And that IU page had the information I was looking for. I want to try to start providing others with more easily accessible references in my posts, such that if they want to look at things from a different perspective, or get more information on some details that I only touched on, they have some places to start looking that are free to access.

I have some ideas for other biochem topics to go into, those are also coming! So much science to discuss, and so little free time available to write it up! I hope some others soon join us here who can also write about these topics in a clear and concise way!

Thanks for reading, and for your reply! I still need to read your post from today in more detail. Looks like I could learn from it.

Great idea. I went to IU for undergrad so I was just checking!

It's a really good school, that much I know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43