Sort:  

I studied history and theology. As for profession I owned a restaurant, and a part of a car rental company. I sold my restaurant a few years back and retired to bitcoin trading. I was and still involved with a company that leases dedicated servers. As for the choice of Chemicals, you can read my last post commentary which answered that exact question :)

Oh I can see that. Still do trading until today?

Yes, some mining, some trading.

I'm interested about mining too but the problem is I'm a total newbie. Any advice for me?

mining right now is not worth investing in, unless you know what you are doing, the competition from cpu/gpu farms or ASICS is fierce. Very few coins ever pay off for mining these days, and that is less than 10% of what you mine if you are lucky. If you want to test your luck you better off renting some hash on nicehash, but do not expect any profit or even return on investment unless you are extremely lucky.

Im planning to start early next year. Planning to apply a loan and buy s3, 1yr ROI is enough for me.

I need to prepare for the future of my kids because my salary at the moment is not enough, only $400 a month and I have 3 kids. I even join steemit because of it.

Didnt know you had a restaruant. I am a restaurant GM )

Yes being a restaurant owner is great if you have a wonderful GM, and you are a part time cook.

Im a great Gm, but i always found it difficult to get to the owners... never ending problem Gm vs Owner lol

If the owner does not give his GM 100% trust then it's meaningless to have a GM. Some owners do not know what GM responsibilities are, and some GMs take on responsibilities that only the owner should have. If the separation between the two is not clear from the get go, problems will occur regularly.

Tell me about it =)

I opened a few restaurants and run a few too. And unofrtunatly almso in 100% of the cases its always like that.

I am not saying the we the GM's arent guilty, but sometimes i just think the owners i had would be better off trading apples on the market )))

Well for me I was meddling more in the kitchen and assisting the head chef, I almost got knifed on a couple of occasions lol, we are all humans, we can't be right 100% of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35