You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday wakeup call - Toxins

in #chemical-free7 years ago

I do hope you go into details on each of these substances. The more you know, the more you realize how much you don't know. I've tried to switch most of my cleaning and personal care to natural and home-made if possible. I'd really like to know a good alternative for dishwasher detergent!

Sort:  

I have a great recipe. I am working on a schedule for posts. I will do one for a natural, homemade dishwasher detergent soon!
Thank you for the imput @morodiene

Excellent! I'm following you and look forward to seeing what you do! I think these hidden toxins that are deemed "safe" by the FDA are largely unregulated. Basically, if it doesn't instantly turn you in to a blob of goo upon contact, it's safe. Some of us have a bit higher standards. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44