I'm a Chef.

in #chef7 years ago

Hi I'm Jeff from S.Korea Professionally trained as Chef.

I was living outside of Korea for 18yrs chef trained in North America(Canada, USA) Lived in NYC, CT, Vancouver).

I am currently Chef/owner in my little cafe call Bistro Cafe Chole in Seoul.
not really popular but i am doing my best to keep my shop alive.

I am also currently Student @ Sejong University of graduate school writing research paper about "Gnocchi" which it only has five papers in the world also working my ass off to finish my paper as perfect as I could.

If anybody has a Question about food or wondering how to make it.
Just say "Hey chef need help"

I am here to help you guys.

안녕하세요 한국에사는 김정우(쉐프제프리김)이라고 합니다
서울에서 비스트로 카페 클로이라는 조그만한 식당을하고 있고요 지금은 세종대학교 일반대학원에서 논문을 쓰고있는 학생이기도 합니다.
미국과 캐나다에서 18년동안살았고요 뉴욕, 커네티컷, 밴쿠버에서 활동하고 요리를 전문적으로 배운 쉐프입니다.
뉴욕 CIA출신이기도 하고요.

음식관련하여 물어보고싶은거 있음 물어보세요.
만나서 반가워요 여러분.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @chefjeffkim, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52