Kill the ro BOTS - Cheetah must fall

in #cheetahmustfall8 years ago

Automation is unfair and a flaw in the #steemit architecture - how can it be fair if we up against machines??

This is so retarded! This cheetah bot just comes and steals my vibe. I have acknowledged my sources and merely want to share this poem with my fellow steemians.

#cheetahbotmustfall
I know you laughing all the way to the steem bank with your automation algorithm.

with all its #bot friends

Kill the ro BOTS

Sort:  

just another way to game the system. making a bot you claim to be benevolent

not to mention the 4 comment limit #retarded @orwellnightmare

Yeah.... how dare someone provide us with a way to easily spot plagiarism. He is making it significantly harder for us to steal other peoples stuff and profit off of it, the nerve of some people.

I've seen posts that the next update will block the bots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53