my apologies to all my steemit friends for the abuse of this steemit platform

in #cheetahappeals6 years ago

Hi friend steemit, you must have seen and know my post got a warning from @cheetah for abuse of steemit account.
I've tricked myself with the abuse of this steemit platform, I'm really stupid and not a good writer.

image
source image

I have been warned several times from @cheetah and @steemcleaners for my very few original sources. My stupid and naughty consequences finally got into the blacklist @cheetah.

Now I just realized that if in steemit this really provide original content and own work. I have committed a gross violation, I have deceived myself and all steemit friends. I am aware that I have harmed myself and all of my steemit friends.

Through this post, on behalf of me @nyakmat apologize to all steemit friends in the world. And I promise not to make mistakes and abuse again. I promise in writing in this post that I am really sorry and will not repeat the mistake again. Once again I apologize to the entire steemit community around the world.

Really I am very sorry if I was removed from this great steemit platform. I appreciate the performance of the @steemcleaners team who volunteer to keep this steemit platform safe and comfortable from things that harm others. Thanks to the team @steemcleaners who has been admonishing me. I will make this a very valuable experience.

With this post I really hope the team @steemcleaners can forgive me for the first and last. I really hope the @steemcleaners team can remove my @cheetah blacklist of accounts. Once again on behalf of my original account @ nyakmat apologizes to the @steemcleaners team who have gone the extra mile volunteering in keeping this steemit platform. Once again I am looking forward to the team's willingness to withdraw @cheetah blacklist in my account.

image
<a href=https://www.google.co.id/search?biw=360&bih=564&tbs=qdr:w&tbm=isch&q=gambar+maaf&backchip=online_chips:minta+maaf&chips=q:gambar+maaf&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjAubL42ubbAhVNWysKHZDdDTQQ3VYIDigA&biw=360&bih=564#imgrc=fEajSl2UQxTAjM:>source image

Such is my apology post. hopefully all parties can forgive me.

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64