You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheetah Report for 2017.08.04

in #cheetah7 years ago

@cheetah, I had quoted my own post in my another blog for continuity purpose and for story line. Why was I flagged?. This is really disturbing to me to say the least.
Is it really difficult to check if the content originated from the same author for reason mentioned above?
I am thoroughly demoralised and depressed by your act as genuine intentions are misinterpreted and my image is maligned.
Who is going to compensate for the loss of respect towards me in this forum because you flagged me for quoting my own content from my own another blog? What sort of policing or monitoring is this?

Sort:  

I agree with your complaint above. I have taken content, originally blogged by me as original content, and reposted on Steemit. I wonder if you were to give credit to yourself for the post, how Cheeta would even be able to ascertain that credit. Might have to just learn the appeal process. A BOT would work good for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89