You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community.

in #cheetah5 years ago

Hi hun :D Thanks for your earlier coment, other vice i would have noot seen/ got the mess.....
hm yes i could do that for her BUTTTT looking at how she did with me, do we really like that on the chain??? Plus we know how long it takes to gain anyyyy reputation and money here... I cant see her getting payed as she did from me...

Sort:  

You're welcome!
Well, everybody has to learn, I didn't know either when I started out :D

And yes it takes a shit ton of time to gain anything. But if she writes good and someone like you support her from the start, it could kick start.

Plus she could get a job and still be on the blockchain :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58