MIster @cheetah

in #cheetah6 years ago

Hello @cheetah

My steemit profile is: @neudysperez

After having followed the steps, corresponding, demanded by you to be able to appeal to the sanction imposed, today I respectfully address to ask you to review my case and suspended the aforementioned sanction, for which I appear on your blacklist.

I really believe in this beautiful and prominent community and I like to belong to it. I regret having BREACHed your rules, for which I voluntarily submitted myself to the rules required for the appeal.

I request that you please restore my reputation and remove the automatic message that appears every time I make a new publication.

It is of vital importance for me, to be able to continue working making my customary publications of diverse subjects, which at the moment are referred mostly to the situation that my country is going through Venezuela, besides that it leaves me very badly seen before my followers and friends that I follow, because their negative vote affects the rewards that I could get in my published posts.

Thank you in advance for your attention. I reiterate my apologies, which I hope will be accepted, deeply regretting the inconvenience caused.

@neudysperez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52