Cheetah downvoted me

in #cheetah6 years ago

Cheetah downvoted me becouse i was on his blacklist - as plagiator, spammer, tief.

I did not copy/paste from internet. What i did, was i took articles from slovenian magazins, i translated them, and make a post.
I never try to plagiate...as i said i translated it by my self...
If someone is thief or plagiator was that magazine, from wich i get my post. I was not avare of it.

I really tried on steemit, did everyday post, i like it a lot, i had fun, i like to looking how my followers rise, my likes ....now i am just sad and disapointed, on me and on you Cheetah.

Can you took me off Cheetah's back list, i understand your comment, i stop plagiarizing and spamming, i promise i will be careful from now on ... and won't be writening from magazines and translate in post.

I have now two option:

  1. Quit steem or
  2. Make allways originals

Please Cheetah, give me back my reputation! And i'll be happy to make some post again.

Thank you

Image source: https://www.zastavki.com/eng/Animals/Wild_cats/wallpaper-120654.htm

Sort:  

You must ask in steemcleaners discord to be removed from blacklist https://discord.gg/8xXEzDe

Posted using Partiko Android

fb slo.
napisala sem apology, sem se prijavila v oni chatroom, vse, pa nič ( zdaj sem nehala postati ). kaj še lahko narejim?

Se enkrat jim napiši na discordu.

Posted using Partiko Android

hvala za odgovor, bom še probala
lp karmen

thank you, i'll try that

Hi Cheetah,
This is original content what he had posted, upvote if you agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74