My cheetah blacklist. My apology to the Steemit community.

in #cheetah6 years ago

I am sorry to bother Steem and its users.

  • I made too many comments to DCLICK users last month. I think it left a lot of trouble for others. I also called down vorting. I genuinely regret my actions like that.
  • I regret steem and many of its users for their displeasure and hassle, and promise not to do the same again.
  • I apologize to everyone who has once again suffered.
    I am detained for two weeks. How much more time do I have to reflect on. ... from https://steemit.com/@i2015park

Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

댓글 다운보팅 멈췄네용~!
다행입니드앙~!

디클릭 ♥ 사랑 함께 응원합니당~!
행복한 월욜 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

고맙습니다^^; 살다살다 덧글 못달아보긴 스팀이 처음이네요~ 고난의 시간이 참으로 길었습니다!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65