Twitter Blockade

in #cheetah7 years ago (edited)

0104823999.jpg

Twitter denies me access to my old Tweets in my Twitter account.

8:04 AM - 17 Apr 2014.jpg.png

Nassim Haramein has his formula. Halldor Levi Ragnarsson has his formula.

I certainly Respect Nassim Haramein and the Resonance Science Foundation. This Blog Post is not about Nassim Haramein.

Metatron.gif

It so happens that I have been working on this formula for more than ten years. Finally, in the year 2013, I got it. It is a Long Story and an unusual one, that I can not go into now.

Let's just say that when I made this 3D model of a Fractal Pyramid, it gave me a new perspective into the Metatron's Cube Map.

IMG_4378.JPG

From that discovery came the sentence "Simple is the key to the Complex."

IMG_6638.JPG

Invert and inverted is not the same thing.
Here is a freehand drawing of Dodecahedron Invert.

IMG_6461.JPG

This drawing was drawn with extreme difficulties in jail after having been beaten almost to death. Because of Jesus Christ and Big Pharma. I am Severely Brain Damaged.

So, yeah. I had been working on this for more than ten years.
This Photo was taken Tuesday, 26 November 2013 at 01:56 and I coined the formula "Dodecahedron invert & vice versa with a grid work around." on Twitter Thursday, 17 April 2014 PDT Time.

Dodecahedron invert & vice versa with a grid work around..JPG

"Dodecahedron invert & vice versa with a grid work around • " Look it up @cheetah someone started a Facebook account under the name of my formula. I am not on Facebook.

Dodecahedron cross-invert & vice versa with a grid work around.

STOP TRYING TO STEEL MY FORMULA!

formula_coined_8:04AM17Apr2014.jpg.png

P.S.
I am the only being in the entire Galaxy with License for this Technology.

Dodecahedral_electromagnetic_out_pull.jpg.png

Try not to lose The License Forever # I am only finishing the job Jesus started.

Halldor Levi Ragnarsson 0104823999

Sort:  

What's up @cheetah holiday or something?
Karma is my Lover, and now you work for me.

'Incrossvert' are you kidding me STOP

Dodecahedron Incrossvert & vice versa with a grid work around.
Halldor Levi Ragnarsson 0104823999

AI this is a turning point. Either against me or with me. @cheetah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62