Cheetah Bot Needs an Update!

in #cheetah7 years ago (edited)

The cheetah bot flagged my post in error, heres the proof below!

The left the image shows the url that @cheetah found, & on the right is the view from busy.org when I edited the post. Notice it is the same url. It is a link to my video with my video description that describes the event!

I just finished my last post https://steemit.com/sup/@honusurf/app-world-tour-maui-2017 about a stand up paddle event I went to a few weekends ago. I got a lot of photos and video, and made a youtube video below.

Along with my video I always write a description on Youtube, and always use that as the base for my Steem post when I get the time. Since I was so swamped with the APP event all weekend, and more bodyboarding, and cliff jumping, it took me two weeks to get this blog about the app posted. This was enough time for my Youtube description from the video to be cashed good for the bots, so when I posted my blog tonight under my pseudonym @honusurf I was flagged by the @cheetah bot. This was very disappointing because this was all my hard work, and a misleading @cheetah.

Considering I did write the content, in this case Cheetah is wrong, or flat out broken. This is an unacceptable cheetah bot. I don't like having cheetah in my comments because I don't want to give anyone the wrong idea. As soon as I see a cheetah on a post I immediately look away, and if I upvoted, I will take it off if I see a cheetah.

In any event I sent @cheetah a message to please take his comment away, we'll see what happens. @cheetah please remove that comment, and also fix your Bot so this does not happen to anyone else any more. Thanks.
If you like this post please up vote and follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49