My cheetah blacklist, my apology to steemit community

in #cheetah-appeals4 years ago (edited)

How to Appeal:

Complete the following guidelines if you wish to appeal the blacklist:

  1. Make an Apology Post
  • The title must be: My cheetah blacklist. My apology to Steemit community.
  • Include links to all abusive posts made by you.

"This post is a repost of a repost of a repost....
Cover images change sometimes, but the content has been consistently the same over more than a year.

Just a few of many examples:

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@flysky/miracle-newsletter

https://steemit.com/miracle/@flysky/miracle-day-3

https://steemit.com/steem/@flysky/miracles-around-us/

  • You must write what you did wrong and why it was wrong."

  • Finally you must apologise to the community.

"I did use my older posts, reposted my older text and my older pictures in my posts.
What is wrong, I shoukd always create new image for new posts. Reposting same pictures is not allowed and steemcleaner will now blacklist all members who use same pictures over and over.if you see that report all users to @steemcleaners.
Steemit doesnt allow using and reusing same pictures and text over and over reposted.

I apologize to community"

I didn't know that we can't reuse older text, posts and pictures. So my advise is don't reuse older pictures over and over steemit will blacklist you, as we know now."

I think it is posted now

Thank you Steemit.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

it's pretty sad that you are falling for this. don't let anyone tell you what to do and what not. leave the plattform, thats what hurts them the most^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67