My @cheetah Black List. My Apology To The Steemit Community

in #cheetah-appeals6 years ago

Hello All Friends (Steemians)

20180118_192416.png

Every problem is certainly a solution, whether it's a big mistake or a small problem !!!. I have made a mistake, namely plagiarism in my own writing, which is sure to have a solution. Through my writing, also my apology begs the Steemit community and all friends who join in the steemit media, this apology should be granted

I Have Conducted Plagiarism In My Posts And I Apologize For My Errors, Also Request That I Be Revoked From The Black List

Thank you
Greetings, Success of All Friends

Sort:  

I am writing to #steemitcommunity today to apologize for my plagiarism post at #steemit. I made some very poor choices, because I didn't know the use of resteem or how to use source code and post. You had to take time out of your day to take care of the situation. I am very sorry for the poor choices that I made. In the future I promise to make better choices and post my own article. Remove me from your black list or spammer list, for which I shall be highly grate-full to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58