My @cheetah Black List. My Apology To The Steemit Community

in #cheetah-apology6 years ago

Hello All My Friends (Steemians)

20180131_231803.png

When mistakes always accompany us, the word forgiveness is always to beg. I made a mistake, which is to do plagiarism on my own writing, and I also knew it was the wrong thing, for that I apologize to Steemit community and friends who are loyal in the Steemit community.

I Have Conducted Plagiarism In My Posts And I Apologize For My Errors, Also Request That I Be Revoked From The Black List

Thank you
Greetings from All Friends

Sort:  

tampol citah nya hahaha,,, :D

It is not great to apologize for your mistake and to improve your wrongdoing.I also made a mistake like this before making a lot of paste in the beginning, due to which my reproduction got damaged, but be absolutely alert now. Steemit and loyal to your friends

This is a mistakes.... I Apology from my mistakes....
Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72