Easy Cheese Cake

in #cheesecake6 years ago

Image4.jpg

Easy Cheese Cake
(In a cup cake/muffin pan)

12 vanilla wafers
1 tsp. Vanilla
2 - 8 oz. pkgs. cream cheese softened
2 eggs
1/2 cup sugar
Tin foil cup cake liners

Line pan with liners. Place 1 vanilla wafer in each liner. Mix cream cheese, vanilla, & sugar with medium speed blender, until well blended. Add eggs, mix well. Pour over wafers, 3/4 full. Bake 25 minutes in a 325 degree oven. Remove from pan when cooled.

If You Are Reading This, I Hope You Have An Awesome Day!

Photographs are owned by @debralee

My other social media's:
You Tube Vlog
You Tube Gaming
DTube
Twitter
Instagram
Clickasnap

Sort:  

I love these Deb!! I just had to see this first thing this morning and now I want one..ok..two!

You're not alone, I want some too. lol

My husband would devour them all in one day.... lol They look yummy!

They are a little too yummy, they go fast here too. :)

Yummy! I'll have seconds. :-)

Me too, they go fast for sure.

They look delicious!

Thanks, they are. :D

Oh yum! I love cheesecake and these are like bite sized :D Nicely done!

I usually make these when we are having a big get together.

Buena receta amiga deseo que tenga un feliz día.

Thanks for recipe, Deb. I like making cheesecake sometimes for special occasion. I’m going to use your method the next time.

I love this one for get togethers. I've even had toppings sitting out for them before.

yummy cheesecake

Oh! Yes, please! These look worthy of every pound I would gain!Yummy delicious, Deb!

They are but I won't let myself make them often due to that reason.

They are but I won't
Let myself make them often
Due to that reason.

                 - debralee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I DO love cheesecake, and small ones that I can eat MORE of would be even better ( :

I love it too but neither of my kids do. It made me question if they are really my kids. ;P lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51