Sort:  

Tomorrow is gonna suck for that someone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not so bad. I'm actually surprised. :D

I'm waiting for the first post "who the hell did I upvote or flag while I was drunk last night?" type post, where someone retraces their steps via the blockchain log.

En Häxblandnig delux!

Woodpecker?? And Camino Tequila?? Never beard of either!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha, a splendid journey ahead!

Hahaha

Looks exotic! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers to a great time!

Gonna drink all that by yourself?

Sharing with straw

That's good, so you won't have to do kalsarikännit :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a good night :)

You even organized them by color. Bravo. :D
Have a shot of that there tequila for all us Steemians staying home on a saturday night. :)

lol I didn't give it much thought of how i ordered them, but I admit I did put them in the freezer before I remembered I could take a photo xD

That breezer thing looks like tabasco. Did you get rekt with tabasco?

rofl, that would be a nice surprise taking the first sip, but nah it was watermelon and somehow they had managed to not make it taste that good. xD

I mean watermelon and alcohol doesn't sound too good. Besides, I bet you there's everything in there except for some watermelon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96