How to benefit from cheating and always get the best marks.

in #cheating8 years ago


 Many of us have the black book, where all you dirty secrets are written at, or a “To-do list”, diaries, wish lists, and many other girlish inventions.  My firs post on this blog was about chocolate. The thing is, I am not so much interested in benefits of a chocolate, as that I will never forget the “chocolate article” that saved me for the first time in my school days. That is when I realized, that the magazines can be useful not only for finding out how to kiss properly and filling the tests like “How much he loves you” or “ Are you destined to be together”.I always loved diaries, thought i have never written one, I used to buy yearly diary books (of course the design should have satisfied my taste) and filled it with some useless stuff like: articles, pictures, psychology tests, numerology, recipes, horoscopes, psychological portraits, some of the papers were filled with fan fictions and some with funny quotes of our teachers, some were written through with the clumsy hand writings of me and my classmates, chatting about how was the last evening or what new to watch, and when are we making a new party, and how to buy an alcohol in a shop around the corner, or is it really healthier to smoke tea instead of cigarettes.  

 I still have this fat brown, leather diary somewhere in the depth of a shelf at my parents place in my old room. Hidden from the world, but never thrown out.  That day it really saved my life. Well I have never been a good student, maybe only till the sixth grade, till 9th I was still doing my homework, but in 10th i even stopped filling my school diary. That in the end of 12th grade became all red from the insides, as a teacher started to fill it herself. Don't think I had a bad marks, I was kind of in the middle.  So we had this literature class, where we had to bring some valuable scientific information that could bring some benefits in our life. 

  As you remember I didn't even write the homework down, usually I remembered the most important parts of it, and was always ready to fight with what I had. But, that day, i totally forgot about that. Nowadays you can use the internet on your phones and find any information you need, but that days my best phone was Nokia Armani, that had only buttons, and maybe first colors on the desktop, I don't really remember the model now, I loved it, because it changed colors, from the phones sides, when someone called. That is how my only savior ended up to be my fatty, leather book. When it came my turn, the first seconds I was really confused, I thought that this one mark will bring me many hours of studding to get rid of the total score, but the idea came into my mind, I took my fatty from the bag, and started to look through it, when I found an article about chocolate, I am not sure if I smiled as a Cheshire cat, at least I want to think that I did, and started to read. Of course I had a long debates with a teacher about how scientific the article was, but in the end I got my good mark. After that, I started to glue all kind of articles and small reviews about the books, biographies, historical remarks, quotes and charts in my diary. And it helped me many times, even in the university afterwards. It is more about the fun that you have while cheating, the method you used to memorize the things you are not interested in. For example one of my reports on a physic class was about Nicole Tesla, and half of it, I took from the old biography article from my fat book, after what Tesla became my idol for the rest of my life, or small poems fromLermontovthat I found pleasurable to read, helped me many times before the classes, to learn and retell them. I found out that my hobby is biology, basic of course, while writing down the beneficial features of the plants in the ethnoscience  . The classical movies that I saw i always wrote down in my book with a short reviews for me not to forget, and on a culture class i always had the top grades, as I had all of this information in my Life Book. Feel free to combine the pleasure of researching the magazines and using this information in your classes and just a routine life.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90