Biggest fuck up on a exam

in #cheating7 years ago

This is not my own mistake, but during Trig class I used to sit beside this guy who would try to copy everything from me. Sometimes I let him, other times I didn’t. My teacher was really lazy and never monitored us during a test, so he would always get away.

cheating-student.jpg (not actually me)

This one time we had a test. I was too tired to fight him about copying, so I just let him be. And he copied my entire exam. All of it. Including MY NAME. In the end he didn't have a score and got a zero. Thats karma for you

Sort:  

He tried to copy your name too!!!?? I'm glad the result worked out for you.

I once knew a classmate who knew the guy beside him was copying off him. What he did was he would purposely put in wrong answers, let the guy copy him and then change the answers to correct answers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29