The best RPG game i played to date.

This might come as a shock for most RPG lovers out there. This game beats everyone who have contended for my number one spot, hell it even beats my beloved Skyrim and the Witcher 3. Without further ado, my favorite RPG of all times goes to (Epic drum solo to build expense) 




FALLOUT 4! Yeah yeah I know what you might be thinking right now. ZeroS FALLOUT 4! YOU SAID IT WOULD BEAT WITCHER! And in my opinion it does. The atmosphere in fallout is so different from any game I ever played. Nearly every RPG gives us these medieval vibes, and that’s great and all. But sometimes when you need something that’s difference, than Fallout is the way to go. The game is made by Bethesda, and in my opinion the kings of modable games. So, when you are finished with the main story, and your need for new adventure is aching. Then head to the nexus and get yourself some lovely mods to aid your second run!
 

If you don’t mind, I will head back into my gaming cave and restart my next adventure in Fallout!  

Sort:  

It's definitely great:) And the graphicis spectacular:)

Oh my god somebody who finally gets it Fallout 4 was a great game. I know tons of people who say it sucked and it was the worst game ever. It is fun and has a good story what more can you ask for.

I never got why it deserved all the hate. People just didn't understand its full potential i suppose.

Great post and thank you for your #cheakygamingchallenge entry!

Maybe I should go back and play it again, I had gone in a few hours and built up my town a bunch preparing for defenses and raider invasions but they never came, I think I crossed some threshold where the raiders just said f**k it and gave up trying so I got a little bored and ended up distracted on something else lol

the base building is fun but it is not where the core of Fallout 4 lies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87