What is going to be the next trend in technology in the next 10 years?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #chatgpt2 years ago (edited)

"What is going to be the next trend in technology in the next 10 years?"

image.png

ChatGPT:

The next trend in technology in the next 10 years will likely be the continued development of artificial intelligence (AI), the Internet of Things (IoT), and 5G networks. AI will continue to become more sophisticated and integrated into everyday life, while IoT will enable more connected devices and systems. 5G networks will provide faster speeds and better connectivity, allowing for more data-intensive applications and services. Additionally, virtual and augmented reality will become more commonplace, as will blockchain technology and quantum computing.

#computing #blockchain #ai #chatgpt3

Blog

Sort:  

!test !thumbsup

Hello @justyy! You are excellent!


command: !thumbsup is powered by witness @justyy and his contributions are: https://steemyy.com
More commands are coming!

Greetings,
I am a user of steemit at @ybf whose account got stolen by @kayehandley.
I wrote to you to report the situation because I have no control over the account. I have initiated a recovery but the steem I have transferred in ybf wallet is already gone. How can I get back control of my account?
Proof

stolencoin.png

image.png

I found that the account that took control of ybf has a recovery account name as mentioned in the picture below

image.png

Can you help me with this problem?

Please contact @steemitcurator01 (recovery account)

I check the account @steemitcurator01 there is no post and no comment. It looks like nobody is operating the account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37