What is ChatGPT? What do I use it for?

in #chatgpt8 months ago

Chatgpt
What is it?
ChatGPT is an artificial intelligence model developed by OpenAI. It was released in November 2022. The name ChatGPT is a combination of the word "Chat" referring to the chatbot function and GPT (Generative Pre-Trained Transformer), which means "Generative Pre-Trained Transformer". Basically, it can be expressed as a chat application that responds to questions asked by users. ChatGPT is written in Python programming language.

What do I use it for?
I used it to get a laptop recommendation. I specified which tasks I would use the laptop for and got advice on which features I should buy a laptop with.
I got a music download application recommendation.
We bought a snack recipe for tea using the ingredients we had at home at the time, and it also took into account our commands, such as making it fast.
I use it when I am going to research any topic. Because it can give me information about the subject I will research in a very short time. But I check this information as much as possible. Because the information it gives can be up to date or wrong.
I get work programs. Artificial intelligence can also give very good programs. When I am going to create a program, I usually take the program from artificial intelligence and make corrections according to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42