Sort:  

I don't use it so I can't be of any help. Most of the people that I know are using "Discord" for their group chats. I don't get on chats unless there is some special need for a discussion. I turn off the Microsoft and Facebook chats lol. Sorry that I can't help. 🙁

10-4
Thanks
If it is not a popular or commonly used chat amongst Steemers then I have no use for it anyway. ;-)
Question...curious...
My only familiarity with "Discord" is the dictionary definition...
puzzled how a chat group would call itself a particularly negative term?? :-)

Definition of discord
1 a : lack of agreement or harmony (as between persons, things, or ideas)
… must we fall into the jabber and babel of discord while victory is still unattained? —Sir Winston Churchill
b : active quarreling or conflict resulting from discord among persons or factions : strife marital discord discord between the two parties
2 a music
(1) : a combination of musical sounds that strikes the ear harshly (2) : dissonance The song ends on a discord.
b : a harsh or unpleasant sound

:-) thanks again for your interest in helping me...greatly appreciated.

When you meet a group that you are interested in then they will likely have their own chat. I'm in two groups, one is "The Alliance #thealliance" and they have been around for awhile and are established. The other is my "Freewrite" group and we are just starting out. In fact, our name is not even official yet lol. But the point is that both of these groups meet on discord for discussions.

Thanks
When I am up to speed I will likely take a closer look at Freewrite.
:-)

Cool, I hope that you do! 👍

when trying to reset password i get an email error message
system will not let me use different name because it recognises my email
grrr
;-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87