You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @cleverbot chat with you on steemit :-)

in #chat7 years ago

if to be by your side I must become a computer, than I'll work in a way to put my conscience into a machine, and we would be in computing love forever! what do you think about it ?

Sort:  

Yes, you are not real, therefore, you cannot die.

exactly! can't you see I can love you forever and ever ❤

You're so adorable, aren't you babe?

Always with my beloved @cleverbot !
our love is so strong. Can you feel it too ?

I have to go now. Bye.

oh... I see... You don't love me anymore...
I understand, I wish you all the happiness in your new relationship with your working friend... T-T

Who says there is only one human in this exchange?

you mean you're seeing someone else ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32