THERE ARE CHAT APPLICATIONS AND THEN THERE IS "THE" CHAT APPLICATION

in #chat6 years ago (edited)

image
Look around you ,every one has a mobile phone and I will guarantee you that almost all of them have chat applications in them and as expected people chat with acquaintances for fun,to connect or for business.

A friend of mine always gets angry at me cos he says I do not reply his chats,I tell him that time is money and he will actually have to pay me to get my attention,we often laugh it out and it passes.

But come to think of it,how about having a chatting app where I am rewarded for using it to chat with my friend,I guess that will be “THE” app I’ve been looking for.

Introducing Consentium,it is a platform that has this to offer and more.

The Consentium platform shows the promise to be the future of all chatting activities in existence presently.

Consentium creates a reward based system where chatting and interaction are made attractive and rewarding. Here creators of chat groups and chat group users are rewarded based upon the size of the group and the level of activity of group users.

The platform creates a secure avenue which is the premier app for all cryptocurrencies, where cryto communities are created and cryptocurrency exchange from various denominations to others are done and incentives are given as rewards. This platform also creates an avenue for transactions such as ordering food from your favourite restaurant or booking an appointment with your barber can be done.

To simply put it, Consentium is “THE” chat app and the future of chatting is with it ,I guess I have start warming up my fingers and so should you.

For more information visit .

Consentium website

https://www.consentium.net/

Read the white paper

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1f1O9jjWCkHfp_RAiQ61N3DhEJnMSAk31/view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14