Sort:  

Ohhhh I can't wait :)

I love reading people's goals hehehehe

Hope it's a beneficial challenge to you!!! It sure was for me 😊

@dreemsteem you sound so enthusiastic it’s contagious. :)

I’ll be sure to tag you to grab your attention. I thought this might go well with the mycuriestory tag. But I’m stuck and flailing on that one. So hopefully I get something useful together soon.

thank you !!! i always hope that people tag me in their write-ups on this challenge - but they don't always! hehehe

i should just search the tag soon - and sit down and read them all :)

some are REALLY ambitious! hehehehe this challenge was difficult - but... important :)

oh gosh, I hope you don’t have any illusions of ambitious goals from me @dreemsteem. I have very humble and possibly underwhelming goals on steemit. I comment more than I post. In fact I struggle to post full stop! lol

hahahahahaha - commenting is an underappreciated and valuable aspect of steemit. it is one of the best pleasures for me on steemit!!!!!

(like now) you get to connect with people!!!

and i have no illusions of anyone's course that they chart ;)
it's whatever is applicable and appropriate for you!

I'll enjoy it because you took the time to do it! :)

Thanks! I'll keep an eye out for your answers to the challenge. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62