WOMAN VEILED

in #charm6 years ago

Good morning steemit lovers. Whoever you are, and wherever you are, may always be in good shape. No matter where you come from, surely we all become friends in steemit. Warmest greetings for all the nations around the world. I hope you all can enjoy your holiday happily with the people you care about. hug affection for someone you love. Hopefully in this holiday you can spend the time with great joy. My beloved steemit friend, this morning I want to try to wear my veil on my face, I cover more of my face with the veil I wear.
When hearing the word niqab, of course the best friend is not foreign anymore, because the veil is synonymous with the clothes of Arabs. the steemit I love, no matter what the result after I wear my veil on my face, but whose name is try, I feel happy and comfortable. Although just a try.
image
Is not beautiful is not only seen from the outside, but the beauty from within.
image
I am alyaacoy this is the light activity I did this morning. so on do not forget smile and happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66