✴️ DID YOU WIN THE STACKIN "BREAD" FIVE (5) SBD CONTEST?! THE WINNER IS ....

in #charlesfuhs6 years ago (edited)

"Less Complaining, More Action." ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!


So who won the "STACKIN Bread Contest"?  There were several people that were really close this time around but only one (1) person can win the 5 SBD prize for predicting the "Price of Bread". 👨🏼‍💻

Before we get started, what did you all think about the Bread App? It's 100% Free to download and it's an awesome App to store some of your precious Bitcoin. You can download the Bread App Here.

The Price of "BREAD" was $.802079 at 6:00 P.M. PST. ⏱️

I want to give a Shoutout to @rosmi who guessed $.80122 and didn't go over the final price. You just won 5 SBD! Congratulations! 🥇

More contest will be announced in the next few days and I wanted to thank all the Steemians who participated. These contest couldn't of happen without your continued support.

Be sure to just follow me @stackin so that you can get a notification from Steemit when we do these weekly "STACKIN Contests" 📬

Congrats @rosmi! Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Very cool next time!!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $71 STU, $153 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $71 STU, $153 USD before curation, with approx. $18 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @stackin and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Love the contest!.. Thanks for the exposer!

Congratulations to the winner! :)
Of all the contests that I've seen here on the platforms yours has the most number of participants @stackin, because you're the most interactive whale I believe. ☺♥That's why you're so blessed! Let's keep on STACKIN! :) Thank you very much for all your support @stackin! :)♥

Waiting for you to win one haha

Hopefully on your next contest!😉🤞

wait, soo bread is an app(already know that), so was this contest predicting the price of the stock or something? I searched online, and I found nothing!

yes, the company behind the bread app also has their own coin BRD or Breadcoin. It is an ERC-20 token. More info here

Boom! Thanks Boss :)

Congrats to the winner and best wishes for you @stackin!
Hugs :D

Thank you @allesia, I'm going to do better contests in the next few weeks. What about Steem shirts? :)

Congratulations @rosmi, more Bread on your table.
Well done @stackin for this beautiful initiative

Congratulation to the winner of the contest

Congratulation @rosmi. You win i lost, next time could be me

You’ll get it next time 🤑

thank you

Oh I missed this! @stackin Guess I haven't been active on Steemit.. Anyway, congratulations to @rosmi. I won't let the next contest sly me ☺

No worries, I’ll be doing another one this week 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52