✴️ HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE REALLY INVESTING IN BITCOIN?

bitcoin-rich-list-wallet-accounts-adoption-steemit-steem-charles-fuchs-stackin.png
There are two types of people, the ones that talk and the ones who do." ~ Charles Fuchs.
HEY STACKERS!

The other day I came across a website that tracks the amount of "Bitcoin addresses" that are in the world today. 🗺

By doing a little research, they stated that they were only about 2,000,000 Bitcoin Addresses with over $1,000 in existence. That it!

Too put this in better perspective, a small city like Las Vegas that I live in has a little over 2 Million People. However, one wallet address does not equal one person.

Many people have multiple addresses for privacy. Heck, I think I generated hundreds of Bitcoin addresses myself. 🤣

Also, they do not count all the people who just uses exchanges for keeping their Bitcoin in.

I don't believe that many savvy investors keep their Bitcoins on exchanges for a long time period of time unless they are swing trading.

All in all, this shows you how small the Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency market is. This is why we are seeing huge volatility everyday for years (huge spikes and drops). 📊
giphy.gif

My conclusion is that many people know about Bitcoin but never owned .00001 of it. The market is small and still owning it puts you in the 1% category of a speculative market.

Is it to late to own Bitcoin?

NOT EVEN CLOSE! While the majority of the population don't own any yet, you still can be an early adopter of owning Bitcoin at a low cost.

In my opinion, we have yet to see the frenzy! In a few years, the masses will come into Bitcoin and make the bull run of 2017 look like child's play.

Keep On zulqarnainpir2! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @zulqarnainpir2 to get my updates.
charles-fuchs-stay-conected-social-media.png
charles-fuchs-twitter.png
charles-fuchs-steemit-superstars-facebbook-group-all-stars.png
facebook-messenger-chat-charles-fuchs-stackin-steemit.png
steemit-steem-stackin-charles-fuchs-sbd-social-media-dolphin-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.png

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Why did you steal my post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58