You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ MILESTONE: OVER 25,000+ POSTS/COMMENTS ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN! 💁‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Congratulations! What a huge number of posts man! You're a wild Steemer!! Here's to Bazillions of more posts on the blockchain! And, what a way to celebrate with 10,000+ PAL! Holy Moly! That's serious awesome! Cheers & Bottoms Up!!

Sort:  

Appppreshh @yogajill! You can say I just put a "little" effort in Steem lol ... also you meant 1k PAL

My screen was actually displaying incorrectly perhaps. Your rewards for this post showed $10,000PAL! Which is why i freaked out a little in my comment 😂 no kidding "a little" i feel like i Steem pretty hard a lot and am at 6,000 😵 keep doing your thing @stackin 🍻🎶🎵 keep things spicy🌶

I was like, wow! I just became a whale in PAL LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50