You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DAVINCIJ15: THE MAN WHO TOLD ME TO BUY BITCOIN FOR $1 IN 2011!!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Right on! Boy do i wish i got into bitcoin at a buck!! (Doesnt everyone!) I did get my x to mine with a crap computer in like 2014. We earned some that way! I asked for bitcoin for every birthday and christmas etc. For a few years LOL but didn't get any :( haha i had NO idea how to get them myself. And, unfortunately didn't even think to try. Oh well 🤷‍♀️ Thanks for lettin me know about @davinciji!! Good for you for going long bitcoin back in the day!! That's rad. Didnt know you did that. Awesome!

Sort:  

Crazy huh! I’m going to do the same thing, only accept crypto payments instead of cash from now on! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45