Sort:  

For reals @yabapmatt? My first credit card got declined but then used a debit card and it worked. I called my credit card company said they put a block on it but said to do it again.

These credit card companies don’t like us buying crypto with it.

Did you try to contact support in the app, they respond in minutes with a live chat. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Finally got the MCO, now my address verification failed so i had to submit proof of address documents and I'm waiting for them to be reviewed. I think this whole process is a great example of why there isn't more adoption of crypto, and also why it's important.

Shesssh! I’m not sure why that happened to you. Mine was quick and done in like 5 minutes. Are you in the USA? Maybe they are just trying to get more verification on selected accounts.

Your right, this stuff is holding us back for mass adoptions. It’s like having dial up Internet in the 90’s 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56