Sort:  

Your totally correct, when the crypto craziness was in full swing, Steemit users were online posting for crypto ($$'ers).......then the only users were the dedicated people which got involved with communities, such as SteemLeo and Steemsilvergold. Honestly I don't care if the money-hungry users ever come back

Posted via Steemleo

2020 is our year! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

There were a few groups of people who left. One was the money grabbers, we don't need them. One were the people who could stand the situation with bidbots and the fact that it was taking so much time for steem to evolve. I hope they al come back and I think they will. Some probably got busy and of course we want to see them back here too!

Let’s pump this too $10 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why the fuck not. ;)

100x? I mean I'll be happy but suspicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69