You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ DID YOU GET AN EMAIL FROM STEEMIT.COM?

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Well I guess you could say I'm the proof that the email is doing the rounds and working.
I joined steem way back in 2016... probably haven't logged in since 2017 and honestly all thought of steem had left my tiny little brain.
Lo and behold I received the email today and it prompted me to sign in and see what's happening.
Looking forward to catching up on good content and hopefully updating the steem community with news from the past two years.

Sort:  

Sheeesh! 2 years? Haha... welcome back! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome back!

Welcome back. You were here well before me!

Even if the email only gets a couple of thousand people to take a look again you might get a hundred to start posting again. Check out the new apps or get involved with the tribes. All of these are positive steps and to be fair steem.inc have turned their setup around this year and made huge improvements. Welcome back @vh770 and hope you can catch up with all the new parts of the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65