You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHY WE MUST START PROMOTING STEEM TO THE MASSES! IT'S OUR DUTY!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Stackin I'm trying hard man. Steemit is a hidden gem that is going to be popular in the near future. Thanks for the motivation. It comes down to consistency and building up that community. I've been shouting from the rooftops trying to get everyone I know to ditch their platforms and come join our community. Soon they all will! What's your recommendation for helping onboard them easily?

Sort:  

Make it simple as possible, you just tell them sign up haha

I've got friends waiting who never receive the account activation e-mail. Seems like there's a massive backlog for new accounts

It did take my account two weeks but i also have some people that are either missing the pin for the mobile verification so many some people are over looking that but my account yeah took a while

thats one way @stackin it worked 8 times for me today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51