You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ CRYPTOCURRENCY "PONZI SCHEMES" CLOSES DOWN! WHO'S TO BLAME? WAS THIS A SCAM ALL ALONG?

I've been DM'd many times in Discord by people trying to get me to sign up to this BS Ponzi scheme.
Good riddance I say. Buy and HODL, don't fall for these 'get rich quick schemes' as they always collapse leaving the last to enter getting ripped off.
Nice one @stackin

Sort:  

That’s crazy, I had a few hits on discord also! I just completely ignored them 😂

You did the right thing mate. If you get into that type of scheme you want to be in early and get out before the SHTF. It's morally iffy though.

You guys know me, I was offered sh💩t loads of "Deals" to promote these programs last year and got pitched numerous times a day. They all just wanted me to "Shill" it to all my followers. I just couldn't do it my people just to make a quick buck. 🖕

kudos and respect to ya for this... 🙂

Oksy thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51