You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STACKIN GIVEAWAY: I'M GIVING AWAY ANOTHER 20 STEEM! WHY NOT?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I @thepeople found an Android app esteem on playstore but have signin problem there so searched the solution of the problem and got this... An extra ordinary amazing platform.
I am journalist in a small news paper company in India.
So I am interested in news, and things going around the world, how normal peoples are effecting by stupid decisions of government and politics.
When I first visited on steemit I have seen some good authors and thier amazing post but not getting much attaintion and when same post is posted by high reputed authors it got huge rewards...

So I have made this a NON-PROFIT blog every Sunday the SBD earned by my post is given to good authors as a gift.

But I am still new and my blog is not getting much attaintion so I am getting very less SBD to reward authors but I am constantly working and giving my little effort to make this platform best for good authors.
Thank you for this amazing opportunity @stakin

upvoted resteemed and commented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40