You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ GET 20 IOST TOKENS FOR FREE FROM STACKIN! ONLY A FEW DAYS LEFT! 🎉

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

The problem is you need at least 1000 IOST to withdraw the balance. Not sure if I'll ever see my IOST, i don't have that many friends into cryptos to get that 1000 IOST...

Good luck to you all, I hope you have smarter friends then me xD

Sort:  

I think thats just temporary... they just don't want everyone getting the tokens and selling them right away. :)

It might be... i hope it is, that's why I keep going to the website and claiming those Contribution points, because maybe one day we will be able to take those IOST out, it doesn't even make sense, there will be a lot IOST not distributed if they don't allow smaller withdrawals!

There is a 30 day hold for withdrawals... byteball has a year hold 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57