You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ ANOTHER GREAT BOOK TO READ: THE THANK YOU ECONOMY!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

O thak you for your recomendation. I am a big fan of Gary Vee and his work. The way he motivates his audience and tell them to work hard and grind that is just awesome.
Right now I am reading "Crush It" by Gary but once I finish it I am going to read it.

Sort:  

Yeah man, he’s a beast in marketing. His new book “crushing it” came out a month ago, updated version is also good 😎💯

Yeah, I haven't read that yet but definitely will check that but first I will finish Crush it and then "the thankyou economy" as you have recomended that and then will go to Crushing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49