You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ SHILL ME YOUR FAVORITE ALTCOINS AKA "SHITCOINS"!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

I have a small Hand Full of Veritaseum (VERI) just because I Think the SEC is a CRIMINAL Govt. Organization That Does Not Do Anything to Help The American Investor. CFTC has done the Same Shit with not Calling Out the Criminal Banksters that have Suppressed the Price of SILVER for Decades........Don't Get Me Started @stackin if You Do I Might start Calling out All of The Criminals........

Sort:  

One of these days, Silver will be the talk of town! Every 500 Oz will be able to buy a medium size home 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

In my Heart I know you are Right Charles @stackin

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44