You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I UPVOTED Over 11,157+ Posts and Comments On Steemit! Why Does It Matter? 😳

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Totally agreed Charles, especially with the YouTube analogy. This is a community, interaction with followers is key. Upvoting their comments makes them feel special and also, it is a good way to let them know you are grateful for their support!

Sort:  

Just checked out your blog, it's really good. I'm going to support you from now on, just cause it's hard to find like minded individuals 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Ha, funny. I was just on your post and then here you are again - spreading the love! Have I ever told you, I love reading your posts? I am on here as RumDancer and as PrudishNudist and you are followed on both. You have a great message!

Now I have to support both of your blogs! 😂💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thanks a lot buddy, you are awesome! Hope to interact with you on my posts sometimes :)

It makes them feel special.

Nicely said! 👍
You've got one more new follower now :)

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39