You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ CALLING ALL STEEMIAN'S: WE NEED TO START SUPPORTING OUR STEEMIT INFLUENCERS! WE NEED YOUR HELP 😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I think it's a good idea but I have a doubt. If Steemit reaches millions of users and big companies and famous people join it, I would not want it to become a squalid social, where reigning advertising and stupid things as on facebook. At that point, where would small fish like me finish?

However, it could raise the steem value to the stars. This would not be bad, because in the meantime I would have accumulated it a little bit. @stackin I will follow these people, I want to trust your idea, I hope it's the best for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68