✴️ YOU MUST SUCK IF YOU'RE NOT A "STEEM DOLPHIN" YET! 😳

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

MOTIVATION.png

You heard that right! With the Steem Price around .20 cents, anyone can become a "Steem Dolphin" for just around $1000.

So what is a Steem Dolphin? It's when a person achieved at least 5000+ Steem Power from buying, earning, and curating. 💁‍♂️

If you ask me, that is a great deal. 😎

I've seen thousands of people here on Steem that have been on the platform for more than a year and 95% of them are not even close.

WTF!! This makes no sense to me at all! I'm wondering what these people are really "doing" here.

If you believe in Steem and haven't hit Dolphin Status as of yet, you need to ask yourself why the hell not.

It's kinda funny when I see the people who "bitch and complain" here on Steem are people who don't have that much Stake.

The most complaints that I see... "No one upvotes me"?

No Shit Sherlock... because most dolphins, orcas, and whales want to curate Steemians who bust out decent content and who are "invested" in the platform to help make it grow.

Why would any of us upvote your post (regardless if it's great content or not) while we all know that you just want to sell it... bringing no value to the blockchain.

This makes no sense to me... you're just draining the ecosystem.

Don't get me wrong, it's ok to sell some Steem for profit at times. There is nothing wrong with that but if you want to be "part" of the ecosystem, you need to have some "skin" in the game.

I can already hear people's thoughts right now saying...

"I rather earn it, then buy it".... UMMM OK, you do that, that's probably the main reason you're not doing so well on here after a whole year.

Here is another one, "I don't have the money".... I have the perfect answer for you, why the hell are you spending 5-10 hours a day on Steem wasting your time then?

Get a simple quick "Side Hustle" for a week or two and go make some cash and then comeback. SHEEESHH! 🤣

If you want more influence on the Steem Blockchain, you need to have Steem Power.

So there you have it... If you been on Steem for more than a year and haven't hit Dolphin Status yet!... you must suck.

Don't want to suck? Take some action and do something about it. It's that simple.

I hope many of you guys didn't get "Butt Hurt" and all "Emotional" reading all this. If you did, you probably know it's the truth thats why. 🤷‍♂️

What is the saying... Everyone wants to know the truth, but they don't really want to hear it" 😉

(Small Rant Done)..... Don't get butt hurt! 🤣

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg
🤷‍♂️

Sort:  

On a platform that doesnt pay, people will shell out money (and time) for advertising and networking. On steem, that money can be used to increase your stake while at the same time attracting bigger accounts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

"YOU MUST SUCK IF YOU DON'T BUILD A MANSION ON QUICK SAND CLOSE TO A SANDY CLIFF CLOSE TO THE BEACH" @brianphobos

🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

The mansion (steem inc) have no logic while the view (steem blockchain) looks beautiful LOL

Oh boy...This should ruffle some feathers.

For me, I learned SUPER early that no one was going to boost my account with upvotes unless I hustled myself and put some skin in the game. Without that, no one will even know your account exists...And it's still a battle to get noticed here.

But the opportunity is there! Especially at these prices.

Jon is the reason I am here. He's also where I first heard of Steem.

My main goal is to make people mad, maybe they can use this anger to “change” their thinking but it’s highly unlikely they will. 🤣

People need to follow you, you bring tons of value to Steem! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is no reason to change the thinking of the smaller accounts. It is the larger accounts and the Investors that need to understand why they are on steemit. I will be approaching 2 years on steem on Aug 1st. I did buy some steem monster cards when they came with steem as a bonus, that is the only money I have invested in steem. It is likely to be the only money I do invest here. I am not an investor.

I am fine with not being at dolphin status, I will get there. Your post has done a lot to re-inforce in me why I do not want to invest money in steem. I am here as a content user, a sometime content producer, and mostly just an individual sharing a few things with some like minded people. It will not affect me in the least if steem drops to 5 cents, I don't really care about the price.

I have nothing to lose other than the 100 dollars I "Quote" invested in Steem monster cards. My account is worth a whole whopping $400.00, who really cares. Go buy your votes for your content self vote for your earnings, and by all means tell more and more people about how they are pieces of shit for not having money, that should go over big, tell a few more people to go get jobs too,

Me I am not butt hurt at all, I have not lost any money at all in steem. I am not the one crying about the lack of content, about the lack of quality, about the lack of a good price for steem, I am not the one blaming others for the failure of steem. There are aspects of steem I don't like there are attitudes on steem I don't like, the aspects of steem I don't like during hardfork times I put my two cents worth, (or Less), of opinion in. The attitudes of people, who cares. rats are going to be rats and the faster this ship sinks the faster the rats will bail.

Making 5k sp is not that hard when you have a job. I from start of my Journey on steem i been working only for 4 month and i am here 14 months. It's hard to invest money, when I just save on everything.

Just do your best, you'll get there :)

While I don't think the end-users are supposed to be the main investors, if we keep them here we could get some investment.

Many do hold even if they haven't bought.

However, I actually saw someone asking for people to pay their rent because prices are down. ;)

I don't pay people's rent.

I also don't upvote those who are clearly milking the system.

I don't mind commenters and content creators who are really trying getting some votes though.

It's a tough call.

!dramatoken

I somewhat agree, I'm not saying they need to become huge investors but at least buy some Steem. I believe majority of steemians just want a "free ride". In my eyes, these people suck :)

dolphin? soft! lol

Ouch! Are you dolphin shamming me? HAHA :)

My Dolphinage cost a heck of a lot more.

Still good! 2020 will be our year 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

A month ago I had 200 Steem, and honestly I powered down about 2000 SP to get my Splinterlands cards maxed out.. However, since then I have been battling to earn DEC and selling my season rewards cards for STEEM to power up.. I have 3 kids and am very tight on finances.. But with my DEC and Cards I am up from 200SP to 700SP in like 1 month..

Now I have been here since July 2016 and I would agree I WISH I had at least 5000SP, but before Steemit I was doing surveys to earn like .00001 Satoshi so it was an upgrade for me.. I have never been financially blessed and I don't earn much at my job. So for me 1000SP is a personal goal of mine hopefully by the end of Summer but after that I will be aiming for 5k!

You got this man!! Make sure you do before 2020 because we are going to see a huge crypto boom next year 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Obviously I meant 0.00001 BTC which is 1,000 Satoshi.. Either way I was not earning much before Steemit.

Source: https://steemit.com/satoshiconverter/@stealthtrader/satoshi-converter

!dramatoken

Nice, I got 2 drama tokens for this rant haha

Hahaha oh man... stackin’s in rare form today! Look out 👀

Posted using Partiko iOS

My main goal was to “trigger” STEEMIANS today 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I may feel triggered by your bombastic claim @stackin. But I think I will please you and gonna fulfill your 'main goal' through better words a little bit later once I've had got something to eat first. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04